The company

In November 2009, MORA-AEH Metrology GmbH originated from
"MORA Fabrik für Messgeräte H. Freund GmbH". In July 2011,
MORA Messwerkzeuge GmbH was additionally newly created due
to long-standing tradition. MORA is a medium-sized enterprise in
Bavaria with a long tradition. Decades of experience in manufacturing
creates know-how at the highest level. This combination generates trust
with our customers.

Measuring equipment with A1 quality has been our trademark for more than
100 years. As a manufacturer of precision measuring equipment of our own brand,
bringing in experience, competence and know-how into the development and
testing of our own brands.

As a commercial enterprise with a wide range of worldwide leading suppliers.
As a partner who optimally supports the wishes of its customers. Customer service is our top priority with which we ensure that you can achieve your goals. From individual services via professional consultations from our expert staff up to innovative e-business solutions.

Our comprehensive range of portable measuring equipment is used in practically all industrialized countries. Our customers include leading companies in machine and tool manufacture, in the automotive industry and their suppliers, federal offices for defense technology, metal industry and tool manufacture as well as purchasing associations and the retail market.

We manufacture under the strict specifications and requirements of DIN EN ISO9001.

Our calibration service ensures you that the measuring equipment is professionally calibrated. Our measuring and testing equipment can be traced back to the standards of the Physikalischen Technischen Bundesanstalt (PTB; federal agency for physics and technology) and the "Deutschen Kalibrierdienst" (DKD; German calibration service).
choose your language:   deutsch | english

Das Unternehmen

Im November 2009 wurde aus MORA Fabrik für Messgeräte
H. Freund GmbH die MORA-AEH Metrology GmbH. Im Juli 2011
wurde aus langjähriger Tradition ergänzend die Firma MORA
Messwerkzeuge GmbH neu gegründet. MORA ist ein Mittelstands-
unternehmen in Bayern mit langer Tradition. Jahrzehntelange Erfahrung
in der Fertigung schaffen Know-how auf höchstem Niveau. Diese Kombi-
nation erzeugt Vertrauen bei unseren Kunden.

Messwerkzeuge in "1a" Qualität ist unser Markenzeichen seit mehr als
100 Jahren. Als Hersteller von Präzisionsmesswerkzeugen der eigenen Marke,
der seine Erfahrungen, Kompetenz und Know-how in die Entwicklung und
Prüfung der eigenen Marke einbringt.

Als Handelsunternehmen mit einem breiten Sortiment weltweit führender
Lieferanten. Als Verbundpartner der die Wünsche seiner Kunden optimal unterstützt. Service am Kunden steht für uns an oberster Stelle, mit dem wir sicher­stellen, dass Sie Ihre Ziele erreichen können. Von individuellen Dienstleistungen über professionelle Beratung von unserem Fachpersonal bis hin zu innovativen E-Business-Lösungen.

Unser umfangreiches Sortiment von Handmessmitteln kommt praktisch in allen Industrieländern zum Einsatz. Zu unseren Kunden zählen maßgebliche Firmen im Maschinen- und Werkzeugbau, der Automobilindustrie und deren Zuliefer­betrieben, Bundesämter für Wehrtechnik, Metallindustrie und Werkzeugbau sowie Einkaufsverbänden und der Handel.

Wir fertigen unter strikten Vorgaben und Anforderungen der DIN EN ISO9001.

Unser Kalibrierservice gewährleistet Ihnen eine fachgerechte Kalibrierung der Messwerkzeuge. Unsere Mess- und Prüfmittel sind rückführbar auf die Normen der Physikalischen Technischen Bundesanstalt (PTB) und dem Deutschen Kalibrierdienst (DKD).
choose your language:   deutsch | english